هذا الموقع لديه دعم محدود لمتصفحك. نوصي بالتبديل إلى Edge أو Chrome أو Safari أو Firefox.

شحن عالمي من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

نرحب بالطلبات الدولية!

حول مجوهرات ميشيل بنيامين

Michele Benjamin Headshot  


ما هو هدفنا؟ 

ترتبط مجوهرات ميشيل بنجامين بتعزيز تمكين المرأة والحفاظ على الحياة البرية وتعليم الشباب. كل تصميم مجوهرات له جودة الإرث وبأسعار معقولة. هناك معنى خاص ورمزية مرتبطة بكل قطعة.  


لماذا أخترتنا؟ 

أنا أصنع مجوهرات وفنًا لجمع التبرعات لدعم القضايا التي توفر الطب والإسكان للمحرومين. منذ بداية الوباء ، أبريل 2020 ، أقوم بصنع مئات الأقنعة والتبرع بها لأول المستجيبين ، والعاملين الأساسيين وعائلاتهم ، وملاجئ النساء ، والمحتاجين.

ميشيل بنجامين هي أحد موردي THOMAS COVID-19 وممثلة في MADE في NYC ، MarketPlace.  أقنعةها غير طبية وتتميز بالراحة واللياقة.

السيرة الذاتية: 

"يلعب الفن دورًا مهمًا في التغيير الاجتماعي لأنه يرفع الوعي العام من أجل الوصول إلى المجتمع ككل. جميع أشكال الفن مفهومة عالميًا بغض النظر عن اللغة أو الدين أو الجنسية." ~ اقتباس: ميشيل بنيامين 

ميشيل بنجامين فنانة مقيمة في نيويورك تصمم المجوهرات والنحت البرونزي والمطبوعات التصويرية الرقمية والفنون القابلة للارتداء. ترتبط إبداعاتها المستوحاة من الطبيعة والناشطة بالمؤسسات الثقافية والأزياء والأسباب الاجتماعية مثل تمكين المرأة والحفاظ على الحياة البرية والاستدامة وتعليم الشباب.  

تُعرض مجموعاتها في المعارض الفنية والمؤسسات الثقافية والبوتيكات في الولايات المتحدة ، وعبر الإنترنت على الصعيدين الوطني والدولي ، بما في ذلك تصميمها الأيقوني Bee ، كما يظهر في متحف ويتني للفنون الأمريكية ، ومتجر متحف بروس ، على المدرج في New York Fashion الأسبوع (NYFW) ، وعلى Amazon.com. 

عملت ميشيل بنجامين في مشاريع مع عضوة الكونغرس الأمريكية كارولين مالوني ، حيث ابتكرت دبوسًا للترويج لـ "المتحف الوطني لتاريخ المرأة" في سميثسونيان.  تم اعتماد مجموعاتها: "صنع في نيويورك" من خلال مؤسسة نيويورك للتنمية الاقتصادية.  تم تصميم عقدها "Key to the City" وتصميم دبوس "Liberty" من قبل متجر مدينة نيويورك ، الواقع في وسط مدينة مانهاتن في سيتي هول. 

في يونيو 2019 ، عملت ميشيل بنجامين "مبعوثة الفنون" نيابة عن وزارة الخارجية الأمريكية ، حيث قامت بتدريس مهارات المجوهرات والفنون وريادة الأعمال النسائية لتعزيز تمكين المرأة في كمبوديا ، والحفاظ على الحياة البرية في لاوس. في نوفمبر 2019 ، تلقت ميشيل بنيامين منحة Global NY STEP من New York State Economic Development Corp. للسفر إلى دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة بما في ذلك خدمة المفتاح الذهبي من وزارة التجارة الأمريكية ، من أجل الترويج لمنتجات "صنع في نيويورك" في الخارج. تُعرض مجموعاتها في المعارض الفنية والمؤسسات الثقافية والبوتيكات في الولايات المتحدة ، وعبر الإنترنت على الصعيدين الوطني والدولي ، بما في ذلك تصميم Bee الشهير ، كما يظهر في متحف ويتني للفن الأمريكي ، على المدرج في أسبوع الموضة في نيويورك (NYFW) وعلى موقع Amazon.com. 

يلهم حب ميشيل بنجامين للفنون الجميلة والبيئة الطبيعية مفهوم وإنشاء أشكال حياتها الفنية ، بما في ذلك النحل والفراشات وسمك الملائكية والطيور الطنانة والسلاحف واليعسوب ونجم البحر وفرس البحر وغير ذلك. حصلت ميشيل بنجامين على درجة البكالوريوس في تاريخ الفن من جامعة ولاية أريزونا ، وأكملت دراساتها العليا في مدرسة بارسونز للتصميم ، ودورات متخصصة في تصميم المجوهرات في معهد الموضة للتكنولوجيا (FIT) ، بما في ذلك تقنيات التصنيع ، والشمع المفقود ، وأساليب إنتاج المجوهرات الاحترافية .

العملاء:


الشهادات: 

  • صنع في نيويورك: Fashion، NYCEDC، New York, NY
  • صنع في مدينة نيويورك ، معهد برات، نيويورك، نيويورك
  • MIQ: صنع في كوينز ، QEDC ، كوينز ، نيويورك

  • WBE: NYC، NYCEDC، New York City، تاريخ الانتهاء: 11/29/2022.
  • WBE: PANYNJ، The Port Authority of New York & New Jersey ، تنتهي الصلاحية: 08/20/2026.
  • WBE: NYS، Empire State Development، New York State، Expires 01/2022.
  • WOSB: مشروع صغير مملوك للنساء ، US SBA ، واشنطن العاصمة. تنتهي: 10/16/2022

الجوائز:

مارس 2022: GLOBAL NY: جائزة الخطوة 9 بواسطة GLOBAL NEW YORK، ESD "برنامج توسيع التجارة الحكومية" Empire State Development Corporation ، NYS ، للترويج منتجات "صنع في نيويورك" في معرض سنغافورة الدولي للمجوهرات (SIJE) ، مارينا باي ساندز ، سنغافورة ، 14-17 يوليو ، 2022.

أغسطس 2021: جائزة مدينة نيويورك للفنانين من مؤسسة نيويورك للفنون (NYFA) بالشراكة مع إدارة الشؤون الثقافية بمدينة نيويورك (DCLA) ، وبدعم من مكتب العمدة للإعلام والترفيه (MOME) ومسرح كوينز. 

فبراير - سبتمبر 2021: الفوج الثالث من برنامج التوجيه في فيريزون من قبل حاضنة التكنولوجيا في كلية كوينز ، مدينة كوني
مُنحت القبول في برنامج تدريبي على التسويق الرقمي مدته 6 أشهر برعاية Verizon و Yahoo ، بالإضافة إلى برنامج توجيه نظير إلى نظير لدائرة النمو.

نوفمبر 2019: GLOBAL NY: جائزة STEP 8 بواسطة GLOBAL NEW YORK، ESD.
"برنامج توسيع التجارة الحكومية" Empire State Development Corporation ، NYS ، للترويج
منتجات "صنع في نيويورك" في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

حزيران (يونيو) 2019: مبعوث الفنون: وزارة الخارجية الأمريكية ، واشنطن العاصمة ،
قسم الشؤون الثقافية: تدريس الفنون والحلي ورش عمل:
"تمكين المرأة" في كمبوديا و
"إنقاذ الحياة البرية من خلال الفن" في لاوس.  

    العضويات:

    • غرفة تجارة نيويورك الكبرى ، نيويورك ، نيويورك 
    • جمعية المجوهرات النسائية ، نيويورك ، نيويورك
    • NGOCSW ، الأمم المتحدة ، نيويورك ، نيويورك
    • Women in the Arts Foundation، New York، NY

    Cart

    No more products available for purchase

    Your cart is currently empty.

About Michele Benjamin Jewelry

Michele Benjamin - Head Shot
 

WHAT IS OUR GOAL? 

Michele Benjamin Jewelry is associated with promoting women’s empowerment, wildlife conservation, and educating youth. Each jewelry design is of heirloom quality and affordably priced. There is special meaning and symbolism associated with each piece.  


WHY CHOOSE US? 

I create jewelry and accessories for fundraising to support causes that provide medicine and housing to the underserved. Since the beginning of the pandemic, April 2020, I have been making and donating hundreds of masks to first responders, essential workers and their families, women’s shelters, and people in need.

Michele Benjamin is a THOMAS COVID-19 SUPPLIER and represented on MADE in NYC, PPE MarketPlace.  Her masks are non-medical grade, and noted for comfort and fit.

 

 

BIO: 

Art plays a significant role in social change because it raises public awareness in order to reach the community at large.  All forms of art are universally understood regardless of language, religion, or nationality."  ~ Quote: Michele Benjamin 

Michele Benjamin is a New York-based Jewelry Designer and Artist who creates artistic jewelry in Sterling Silver, 18K Gold Vermeil, and 18K Gold Plated Collections. Her nature inspired and activist jewelry is associated with cultural institutions, the fashion industry, and social causes such as women's empowerment, animal conservation, sustainability and educating youth.

Michele Benjamin has worked on projects with U.S. Congresswoman Carolyn Maloney, creating a pin for the promotion of the “National Women’s History Museum” at the Smithsonian.  Her collections are certified: “Made in New York” through the New York Economic Development Corporation.  Her “Key to the City” necklace, and “Liberty” pin designs were commissioned by New York City Store, located in Downtown Manhattan at City Hall. 

In June, 2019, Michele Benjamin served as “Arts Envoy” on behalf of U.S. State Department, teaching jewelry, art and women’s entrepreneurship skills to promote Women's Empowerment in Cambodia, and Wildlife Conservation in Laos. In November 2019, Michele Benjamin received a Global NY STEP grant from New York State Economic Development Corp. for travel to Dubai, UAE including Gold Key Service from US Department of Commerce, in order to promote "Made in New York" products overseas. Her collections are offered in art galleries, cultural institutions, and boutiques in the U.S., and online nationally and internationally, including her iconic Bee design, as seen at the Whitney Museum of American Art, on the runway at New York Fashion Week (NYFW), and on Amazon.com. 

Michele Benjamin’s love of fine art and the natural environment inspire the concept and creation of her artistic life forms, including bees, butterflies, angelfish, hummingbirds, tortoises, dragonflies, starfish, seahorses, and more. Michele Benjamin earned a BA in Art History from Arizona State University, completed post-graduate studies at Parsons School of Design, and specialized Jewelry Design courses at Fashion Institute of Technology (FIT), including fabrication techniques, lost wax, and professional jewelry production methods.

CLIENT LIST:


CERTIFICATIONS: 

  • MADE in NY: Fashion,  NYCEDC, New York, NY
  • Made in NYC, Pratt Institute, New York, NY
  • MIQ: Made in Queens, QEDC, Queens, NY

  • WBE: NYC, NYCEDC, New York City,  Expires: 11/29/2022.
  • WBE: PANYNJ, The Port Authority of New York & New Jersey, Expires: 4/30/2021.
  • WBE: NYS,  Empire State Development, New York State, Expires 01/2022.
  • WOSB: Woman-Owned Small Business, US SBA, Washington, DC. Expires: 10/16/2021

AWARDS:

VERIZON MENTORSHIP PROGRAM COHORT 3
BY TECH INCUBATOR AT QUEENS COLLEGE, Feb. - Sept. 2021: 
Awarded acceptance into 6 month digital marketing training program sponsored by Verizon and Yahoo, as well as a growth circle peer-to-peer mentoring program.

GLOBAL NY: STEP AWARD, November 2019: 
Awarded by GLOBAL NEW YORK "State Trade Expansion Program" Empire State Development Corporation, NYS, to Promote
"Made in New York" products in DUBAI, UAE.

ARTS ENVOY: U.S. Department of State, Washington, DC, June 2019: Department of Cultural Affairs: Teaching Art and Jewelry Workshops:
"Empowering Women" in Cambodia and
"Saving Wildlife Through Art" in Laos.  

      MEMBERSHIPS:

      • Greater New York Chamber of Commerce, New York, NY 
      • Women's Jewelry Association, New York, NY
      • NGOCSW, United Nations, New York, NY
      • Women in the Arts Foundation, New York, NY

       

          • Visa
          • MasterCard
          • Amex
          • Discover
          • Google Wallet
          • PayPal